Revista de Soundtracks Revista de Revista de Soundtracks  

Harry and the Hendersons

Harry and the Hendersons Soundtrack (Bruce Broughton) - Carátula
Compositor: Bruce Broughton
Fecha de lanzamiento: 2007
Discográfica: Intrada Special Collection (0720258005793)
Intrada Special Collection (0720258005823)
Tipo: Película
Compra: Intrada Records
Medio: CD
Miembros(< 5 votos)
Vota aquí!
Edición limitada: 3000 copias

¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!

¡Apoyo a este sitio con la compra de esta música a través de los enlaces de abajo!


1. Love Lives On (3:51)
2. Main Title (5:41)
3. Taking Harry Home (4:33)
4. Harry in the House (6:22)
5. Night Prowler (1:01)
6. Some Dumb Thing (3:16)
7. Irene! (1:26)
8. Eye To Eye (0:54)
9. Our Little Pet (1:36)
10. Tracking Harry (1:37)
11. Harry Takes Off (3:19)
12. Big Freeway (1:39)
13. Sasquatch (1:01)
14. The Great Outdoors (1:55)
15. Bigfoot Museum (0:59)
16. Planning the Hunt (2:03)
17. Drawing Harry (1:48)
18. Night Pursuit (9:52)
19. First Things First (1:41)
20. Wrightwood Meets Harry (1:29)
21. Bed Pals (0:43)
22. Traffic Jam! (7:14)
23. Footprints (4:19)
24. Goodbyes (4:06)
25. Harry and the Hendersons (3:27)

Duración Total: 75 minutos
Escribe tu propia crítica de este soundtrack! -
Ingreso para miembros: (Si aún no es miembro, por favor suscríbase ahora: Subscríbete)


En caso de que ya te hayas registrado, pide aquí tu contraseña agregando tu email:
Encuentra más críticas en
World premiere of complete original soundtrack to William Dear 'bigfoot' adventure from Amblin Entertainment & Universal, starring John Lithgow, Melinda Dillon, Don Ameche. Bruce Broughton fashions one of his biggest works for large orchestra, offers rich meld of warm emotion, dynamic excitement. Finished film retains composer's sweetness but jettisons significant action music surrounding hunt to bring down legendary animal. Rousing score highlights include lengthy 9-minute 'Night Pursuit', 7-minute 'Traffic Jam!' while touching final 'Goodbyes' balances with melodic warmth, gentle expression. CD also has composer's original unused end credits plus 'Love Lives On', written by Bruce Broughton & Barry Mann, sung by Joe Cocker. All score tracks from original MCA label LP plus 40 minutes of previously unreleased music appear! CD mastered directly from original session elements for dynamic audio experience. Bruce Broughton conducts.

Ve también: Todos los trailers
Soundtracks de la colección: Limited Editions

Gray Lady Down (2009) Eye of the Needle (2012) Black Sea Raid (2010) Tobruk (2010) Avalanche (2012) Anna Lucasta (2008) Runaway (2006) 21 Hours at Munich (2011) Pretty Maids All in a Row (2011) Seven Cities of Gold / The Rains of Ranchipur (2006)

Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Iniciar is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.