Revista de Soundtracks Revista de Revista de Soundtracks  

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York
The deluxe edition

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York Soundtrack (John Williams) - Carátula
Compositor: John Williams
Fecha de lanzamiento: 2002 (Estreno de película: 1992)
Discográfica: Varèse Sarabande Club (0030209101420)
Tipo: Película
Medio: CD
Miembros (8.67/10) (6 votos)
Vota aquí!
Edición limitada: 3000 copias

¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!

¡Apoyo a este sitio con la compra de esta música a través de los enlaces de abajo!


Disc One
1. Home Alone (Main Title) (2:07)
2. This Year’s Wish (1:47)
3. We Overslept Again/Holiday Flight (3:19)
4. Separate Vacations (1:58)
5. Arrival in New York (2:59)
6. The Thieves Return (3:28)
7. Plaza Hotel (3:04)
8. Concierge (1:31)
9. Distant Goodnights (Christmas Star)(Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse) (2:05)
10. A Day in the City (:59)
11. Duncan’s Toy Store (2:41)
12. Turtle Doves (1:29)
13. To the Plaza, Presto (3:27)
14. Race to the Room/Hot Pursuit (4:08)
15. Haunted Brownstone (3:02)
16. Appearance of the Pigeon Lady (3:21)
17. Christmas at Carnegie Hall (5:15)
Disc Two
1. Christmas Star - Preparing the Trap (Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse) (4:22)
2. Another Christmas in the Trenches (2:33)
3. Running Through Town (1:16)
4. Luring the Thieves (4:02)
5. Kevin’s Booby Traps (7:23)
6. Down the Rope/Into the Park (5:06)
7. Reunion at Rockefeller Center/It’s Christmas (5:21)
8. Finale (2:00)
9. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Traditional)and Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas (Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse) (2:51)
10. End Title (1:32)

Bonus Tracks:
11. Holiday Flight (alternate) (2:32)
12. Suite from ''Angels with Filthy Souls II'' (:56)

Christmas Carols and Songs:
13. Somewhere in My Memory (Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse) (3:57)
14. Star of Bethlehem (Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse) (3:32)
15. Christmas Star (Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse) (3:23)
16. Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas (orchestra) (2:23)
Duración Total: 99 minutos
Escribe tu propia crítica de este soundtrack! -
Ingreso para miembros: (Si aún no es miembro, por favor suscríbase ahora: Subscríbete)


En caso de que ya te hayas registrado, pide aquí tu contraseña agregando tu email:
Encuentra más críticas en
Varèse Sarabande celebrates the tenth anniversary of Home Alone 2: Lost In New York with a very special 2 CD 'Deluxe Edition' release. While it may seem odd that a score only ten years old even requires a deluxe edition so soon, Home Alone 2 is an unusual case indeed. This new CD features cues never before available, including alternate, never-before-heard cues that take a radically different approach to the ones that actually ended up in the film. Additionally, and very importantly, this release corrects a very odd anomaly that afflicted the original Home Alone 2 CD. The original soundtrack release was not mastered from the first-generation session masters and, the tape that it was mastered from, was even running at the wrong speed! The sound improvement that this completely new, composer-approved, mix and mastering renders is nothing short of astounding. It's like listening to the entire score for the first time. The rich, full-bodied orchestra is made all the more glorious with John Williams' four breathtaking, original, and now much-loved carols; Somewhere In My Memory, Star of Bethlehem, Christmas Star and Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas. They're all here ... the cues you've always loved, the cues you've always wanted, cues you never knew existed, and all sounding better than ever. The deluxe 20-page full color booklet features extensive liner notes and many film stills.
Otras versiones de Home Alone 2: Lost in New York (1992):

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York (2012)

Soundtracks de la colección: Christmas

Santa Clause, The (1994) How the Grinch Stole Christmas (2000) Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey, The (2007) Miracle on 34th Street (2002) Christmas in Paris (2008) Merry Christmas at The Movies (2008) Surviving Christmas (2004) Arthur Christmas (2011) Dog Named Christmas, A (2009) Muppet Christmas Carol, The (1992)

Soundtracks de la colección: Limited Editions

Yellowbeard (2010) Seven Magnificent Gladiators, The (2009) Blizzard (2006) Studs Lonigan (2011) Shane (2012) Poltergeist II: The other side (2013) Clan of the Cave Bear, The (2012) Appassionata (2011) Revolt of Mamie Stover / Hilda Crane, The (2006) Black Stallion Returns, The (2009)

Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Iniciar is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.