Revista de Soundtracks Revista de Revista de Soundtracks  

Flesh + Blood

Flesh + Blood Soundtrack (Basil Poledouris) - Carátula
Compositor: Basil Poledouris
Fecha de estreno: 14/12/2010 (Estreno de película: 1985)
Discográfica: Intrada Special Collection (5363698201476)
Tipo: Película
Compra: Intrada
Medio: CD
Miembros (8.00/10) (5 votos)
Vota aquí!
Edición limitada: 2000 copias

¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!

Flesh + Blood Soundtrack (Basil Poledouris) - Carátula Flesh + Blood Soundtrack (Basil Poledouris) - Carátula

¡Apoyo a este sitio con la compra de esta música a través de los enlaces de abajo!


The Album
1. Main Title (2:34)
2. Siege Of The City (3:24)
3. The Noose (0:34)
4. A Rotten Trick (1:19)
5. Saint Martin (2:52)
6. Lesson In Nature (1:09)
7. Agnes And Kathleen (0:48)
8. Courtship And Mandrake (4:05)
9. Wagon Attack (2:38)
10. The Rape (2:40)
11. Martin's Withdrawal/The Pointer/The Castle (5:09)
12. Castle Invasion (2:03)
13. Feast For Martin (3:20)
14. Martin & Agnes Love Theme (1:24)
15. Rescue Me (0:52)
16. Night Fires (2:22)
17. The Box (5:27)
18. The Burning Wheel (1:00)
19. The Plague Dog (5:07)
20. Water (The Undoing) (1:42)
21. Prepare For Battle (3:11)
22. Arnolfini Assault (5:50)
23. Denouement/End Title (7:46)

The Extra
24. The Box [With Percussion Overlay] (5:27)

Duración Total: 72 minutos
Escribe tu propia crítica de este soundtrack! -
Ingreso para miembros: (Si aún no es miembro, por favor suscríbase ahora: Subscríbete)


En caso de que ya te hayas registrado, pide aquí tu contraseña agregando tu email:
Encuentra más críticas en
Finally! World premiere release of complete Basil Poledouris masterpiece from 2' 24-track session masters, courtesy of MGM. (All previous releases used 1/4' elements of varying quality.) Poledouris creates epic score for Paul Verhoeven tale of 16th century warfare, starring Rutger Hauer, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Tom Burlinson. One of his own personal favorites, Poledouris always wanted to re-mix 'mid-range heavy masters' (his words), elaborating that trombones, tuba, certain solo woodwind colors were somewhat buried in original 1985 mix. With discovery of complete 2' 24-track session masters, complete remix was now possible! Adding to good vibes, Intrada had access to all original engineering paperwork, including hand-written notes by composer and engineer Eric Tomlinson as to take preferences, particular edits, audio decisions. This allowed us to present complete score in sequence for first time with best-ever clarity in audio! At last, hear pounding tuba pedal tones that double with bass drum during main title plus crisp trombone work during battle music, much more! Dynamic 'The Box' for stirring battle scene is powerful highlight. Film itself includes short tenor drum cadences during cue to mirror shots of young boy sounding battle drums as alarm to galvanize defending forces from formidable approaching army. Since these percussion segments were recorded by Poledouris for synchronizing to action, they were happily present on session masters as well. As such, Intrada premieres final film version plus includes familiar original version so listeners can choose their favorite. Complete 'Plague Dog' sequence another dramatic highlight! Basil Poledouris conducts London Symphony Orchestra. Intrada Special Collection release limited to 2000 copies!
Otras versiones de Flesh+Blood (1985):

Flesh+Blood (1985) Flesh+Blood (2014)

Soundtracks de la colección: Limited Editions

Red 2 (2013) King Kong Lives (2012) Matrix Revolutions, The (2014) Three Coins in the Fountain (2004) Principe del Deserto, Il (2000) Delicate Delinquent / Visit To A Small Planet, The (2013) Questione d'Onore, Una (2012) Story on Page One / The Reward, The (2002) Two Flags West / North to Alaska (2011) Mari del Sud (2011)

Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Iniciar is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.