Revista de Soundtracks Revista de Revista de Soundtracks  

First Knight

First Knight Soundtrack (Jerry Goldsmith) - Carátula
Compositor: Jerry Goldsmith
Fecha de estreno: 12/04/2011 (Estreno de película: 1995)
Discográfica: La-La Land Records (0826924116821)
Tipo: Película
Compra: La-La Land Records
Medio: CD
Miembros (9.25/10) (8 votos)
Vota aquí!
Edición limitada: 5000 copias

¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!

¡Apoyo a este sitio con la compra de esta música a través de los enlaces de abajo!


Disc 1 - The Film Score
1. The Legend Of Camelot (0:58)
2. Raid On Leonesse (5:12)
3. True Love/The Ambush/First Sight (6:24)
4. Does It Please You/Look At Me (3:25)
5. Promise Me (2:20)
6. Camelot (2:37)
7. Gauntlet Drums (1:50)
8. Meet the Queen (0:45)
9. The Gauntlet/No Kiss (2:02)
10. No Joy/Try Her/Wedding Plans/I Will Fight (2:58)
11. Boat Trip (2:03)
12. The Cave (2:14)
13. Walls Of Air (1:33)
14. Escape From The Cave (3:25)
15. Prove It (2:55)
16. A New Life (5:38)
17. To Leonesse (3:24)
18. Night Battle (5:53)
19. Village Ruins (3:19)
20. The Kiss (1:59)
21. Open The Door/No One Move (1:58)
22. Arthur's Farewell (5:25)
23. Never Surrender (5:40)
24. Camelot Lives (4:04)
Disc 2 - The 1995 Soundtrack Album
1. Arthur's Fanfare (0:45)
2. Promise Me (4:04)
3. Camelot (2:19)
4. Raid On Leonesse (4:26)
5. A New Life (4:54)
6. To Leonesse (3:25)
7. Night Battle (5:39)
8. Village Ruins (3:20)
9. Arthur's Farewell (5:25)
10. Camelot Lives (5:40)

Additional Music
11. The Ambush/First Sight (alternate) (5:46)
12. Boat Trip (alternate segment) (1:05)
13. A New Life (alternate 1) (5:37)
14. A New Life (alternate 2) (3:14)
15. To Leonesse (alternate) (2:40)
16. Village Ruins (alternate) (3:29)
17. Never Surrender (alternate) (5:20)
Duración Total: 145 minutos
Escribe tu propia crítica de este soundtrack! -
Ingreso para miembros: (Si aún no es miembro, por favor suscríbase ahora: Subscríbete)


En caso de que ya te hayas registrado, pide aquí tu contraseña agregando tu email:
Encuentra más críticas en
La-La Land Records and Sony Music proudly present the expanded, 2CD presentation of legendary composer Jerry Goldsmith's (PATTON, THE OMEN, BASIC INSTINCT) powerful orchestral score to the 1995 Columbia Pictures feature film FIRST KNIGHT, starring Sean Connery, Richard Gere and Julia Ormond, directed by Jerry Zucker. Considered by many, including the maestro himself, to be one of Goldsmith's finest scores, this important work, (presented in its film version for the first time), has been expanded over the original soundtrack release by more than a full hour, including additional alternate tracks. The original 1995 soundtrack release is also presented here, remastered. Produced by Bruce Botnick, Mike Matessino and Didier C. Deutsch, and mastered by Bruce Botnick from Mr. Botnick's own 1st generation digital masters straight from the mixing board, this limited edition release is the definitive presentation of this masterful Goldsmith score. Exclusive, in-depth liner notes are by film music writer Jeff Bond, with additional comments from Bruce Botnick. This is a limited edition release of 5000 Units.
Otras versiones de First Knight (1995):

First Knight (1995) First Knight (2000)

Soundtracks de la colección: Limited Editions

Night of the Creeps (2009) Cabin Fever (2003) Raven / An Evening of Edgar Allan Poe, The (2011) Harry and the Hendersons (2007) Frankenstein Unbound (2013) White Buffalo, The (2003) Almost Perfect Affair, An (2006) Organization, The (2010) Warriors, The (2013) City of Fear (2011)

Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Nombre de usuario is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.