Revista de Soundtracks Revista de Revista de Soundtracks  

Sleeping with the Enemy

Sleeping with the Enemy Soundtrack (Jerry Goldsmith) - Carátula
Compositor: Jerry Goldsmith
Fecha de estreno: 13/09/2011 (Estreno de película: 1991)
Discográfica: La-La Land Records (0826924118122)
Tipo: Película
Compra: La-La Land Records
Medio: CD
Miembros(< 5 votos)
Vota aquí!
Edición limitada: 3500 copias

¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!

¡Apoyo a este sitio con la compra de esta música a través de los enlaces de abajo!


1. Morning On The Beach (2:32)
2. No Problem (0:52)
3. Fears (2:55)
4. Roses/You Want Something/Happy Days (2:29)
5. The Storm (3:16)
6. Broken Window (1:06)
7. The Funeral (3:22)
8. A Brave Girl (3:48)
9. Spring Cleaning (2:28)
10. Broken Light (1:05)
11. The Ring (2:04)
12. Sarah Waters (1:01)
13. It Never Started (1:21)
14. Home Alone (0:51)
15. What Did He Do? (2:55)
16. The Disguise (0:47)
17. Thanks Mom (4:25)
18. Don't Worry / Wrong Man / School's Out (1:25)
19. The Towels (1:10)
20. The Watcher / He Was Here (2:01)
21. The Carnival (2:51)
22. Remember This (7:58)

Bonus Tracks
23. You Want Something (Alternate Mix) (1:07)
24. The Carnival (Alternate Mix) (1:59)

Duración Total: 55 minutos
Escribe tu propia crítica de este soundtrack! -
Ingreso para miembros: (Si aún no es miembro, por favor suscríbase ahora: Subscríbete)


En caso de que ya te hayas registrado, pide aquí tu contraseña agregando tu email:
Encuentra más críticas en
La-La Land Records, Sony Music and 20th Century Fox present a remastered and expanded release of legendary composer Jerry Goldsmith’s (TORA TORA TORA, POLTERGEIST, FIRST BLOOD, BASIC INSTINCT, THE EDGE) orchestral score to the 1991 Twentieth Century Fox blockbuster thriller SLEEPING WITH THE ENEMY, starring Julia Roberts, Patrick Bergin and Kevin Anderson, and directed by Joseph Ruben. Mr. Goldsmith’s expert scoring finds the perfect meld of brooding suspense, terrifying jolts and hopeful romance, giving this hit thriller a large measure of its depth and resonance. Produced by Nick Redman and Didier C. Deutsch, restored by Mike Matessino and remastered by Daniel Hersch, this special release is expanded with more than 15 minutes of previously unreleased music. Insightful liner notes are provided by film music writer Julie Kirgo. This is a limited edition of 3500 units.
(Note: this release does not contain Van Morrison’s “Brown Eyed Girl.”)

Ve también: Todos los trailers
Otras versiones de Sleeping with the Enemy (1991):

Sleeping with the Enemy (1991) Sleeping with the Enemy (1991)

Soundtracks de la colección: Limited Editions

Commando (2003) Cromwell (2013) Russkies (2009) Fantastic Voyage (2014) Who is Killing the Great Chefs of Europe? (2014) Partners (2014) Romancing the Stone (2002) Star Trek: Enterprise Collection (2014) Demetrius and the Gladiators (2002) Immagini Di Un Convento (2014)

Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Iniciar is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.