Revista de Soundtracks Revista de Revista de Soundtracks  

Mientras Duermes

Mientras Duermes Soundtrack (Lucas Vidal) - Carátula
Compositor: Lucas Vidal
Fecha de lanzamiento: 2012 (Estreno de película: 2011)
Discográfica: Quartet Records (8436035004041)
Tipo: Película
Compra: Quartet Records
Escuchar: iTunes
Medio: CD, Descarga
Miembros(< 5 votos)
Vota aquí!

¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!

¡Apoyo a este sitio con la compra de esta música a través de los enlaces de abajo! iTunes


1. Títulos De Crédito (1:21)
2. El Portero (2:21)
3. A Mi Trabajo (1:06)
4. Pasando El Rato (0:41)
5. El Lado Oscuro (1:14)
6. Una Última Tentación (0:55)
7. Inactividad (1:13)
8. Quehaceres Nocturnos 2 (1:56)
9. Quehaceres Nocturnos 3 (1:33)
10. Cucarachas (2:43)
11. Manos A La Obra (3:11)
12. Falso Culpable (1:30)
13. Vamos En Serio (1:08)
14. Buscando Una Salida (4:11)
15. El Fracaso (4:26)
16. Escena De Amor (1:13)
17. Algo Va Mal (1:38)
18. La Historia De Marcos (2:55)
19. La Huida (3:18)
20. El Intruso (1:35)
21. Espero Volver A Verte Sonreír (2:10)
22. El Secreto De La Felicidad (2:21)
23. Créditos Finales (2:38)

Duración Total: 47 minutos
Escribe tu propia crítica de este soundtrack! -
Ingreso para miembros: (Si aún no es miembro, por favor suscríbase ahora: Subscríbete)


En caso de que ya te hayas registrado, pide aquí tu contraseña agregando tu email:
Encuentra más críticas en
The plot: Cesar works as a doorman in a Barcelona apartment building. Happiness eludes him and he feels the need to reaffirm his reasons for living on a daily basis. He goes about his day to day work mainly unnoticed by the residents of the building, but he pays close attention to them. He knows all the intimate details of their lives, everything about them, especially one of them. Clara is a happy-go-lucky young woman, who always looks on the positive side of things. Her cheery attitude to life makes Cesar’ skin crawl. He won’t be happy until he has wiped that smile of her face once and for all, because Cesar feeds off other people’s pain. He delights in the unhappiness and anguish of others and he loves nothing more than to plant the seed of misery and watch it grow. In Clara he has found the perfect target, and he will go to extreme lengths to make her life miserable. But Cesar is starting to get a bit too cocky, and soon his carefully thought out plans will start to unravel… Luckily for him, he has one last ace up his sleeve.

Intense thriller directed by Jaume Balaguero (Rec, Fragile, Darkness), and starring Luis Tosar and Marta Etura. The score has been composed by the welcome talent Lucas Vidal, a versatile and expressive young Spanish composer, who recently scored the feature films The Raven with John Cusack, and The Cold Light of Day, starring Bruce Willis and Sigourney Weaver.

Lucas Vidal creates a intense, exciting, rich melodic and full orchestral score with electronic overdues, recorded in the prestigious Abbey Road studios, under the baton of the composer.

Ve también: Todos los trailers
Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Iniciar is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.