Revista de Soundtracks Revista de Revista de Soundtracks  


Borderline Soundtrack (Gil Melle) - Carátula
Compositor: Gil Melle
Fecha de estreno: 13/02/2012 (Estreno de película: 1980)
Discográfica: Intrada Special Collection (9991902010482)
Tipo: Película
Compra: Intrada Records
Medio: CD
Miembros(< 5 votos)
Vota aquí!
Edición limitada

¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!

¡Apoyo a este sitio con la compra de esta música a través de los enlaces de abajo! $11.99


1. The First Two Thoughts (2:29)
2. Borderline Titles (1:40)
3. Seismic Sensor (6:19)
4. Tracking (4:24)
5. This Is The Place (4:27)
6. News To Deliver (1:46)
7. Tijuana Bar (2:14)
8. Tijuana Trouble (3:17)
9. Fight For Survival (7:07)
10. The Big Haul Begins (4:42)
11. The Watchdog (1:31)
12. Prepare To Siege (3:19)
13. Busting Karl (5:29)
14. Find The Illegals (3:15)
15. Spotting Hotchkiss (0:18)
16. So Many (1:04)
17. Final Chase (2:13)
18. Matching Shoes (0:38)
19. Borderline Credits (5:45)

Duración Total: 61 minutos
Escribe tu propia crítica de este soundtrack! -
Ingreso para miembros: (Si aún no es miembro, por favor suscríbase ahora: Subscríbete)


En caso de que ya te hayas registrado, pide aquí tu contraseña agregando tu email:
Encuentra más críticas en
World premiere release of vibrant, powerful Gil Melle score for Jerrold Freedman topical action thriller set amidst U.S. Border Patrol activity with Mexican migrant workers, starring Charles Bronson, Bruno Kirby and very young Ed Harris. Melle creates unusually punchy, vivid score primarily for brass, strings, keyboards, soloists using L.A. session players plus his own 'Jazz Electronauts' ensemble. Results are striking, experimental. Then producers requested additional music for large symphony, alterations to numerous cues. Melle re-scored sequences with London Symphony Orchestra, melded both scores into one major work. Results combine dynamic symphonic music with flashes of experimental composition, jazz plus array of solo colors. Wow! Intrada presents full score from 1/4' 15 ips two-track stereo mixes made at both L.A. & London recording sessions, courtesy ITC Entertainment & Granada Ventures, beautifully vaulted at composer's estate. While much of score is mixed with traditional elements in mind (violins on left, cellos on right, so forth), Melle also creates experimental mixes of several cues, sending all strings in one direction, brass in another and panning percussion, electronics, soloists all across audio spectrum. Vivid listening experience! Gil Melle conducts.
Soundtracks de la colección: Limited Editions

Delta Force, The (2008) Masquerade (2002) Fire Birds (2013) Krull (2010) Place in the Sun, A (2013) Summertime Killer (2010) Zone Troopers / The Alchemist (2007) Nightwing (2009) Bandolero! (2013) True Confessions (2005)

Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Iniciar is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.